800-992-1111 sales@diusa.com

Corporate Headquarters

Jerry Tanner
Vice President/General Manager

William Russell
Vice President of Sales
602-721-3276

P.O. Box 39669
Phoenix, AZ 85069
602-995-5800
800-992-1111
602-864-6975 fax

Western Territory

Rod Fernandez-Operations
rfernandez@diusa.com
800-992-1111 Ext.271

Brian Molcany-Sales
bmolcany@diusa.com
503-668-7592

Midwest Territory

Robert Roedell-Operations\Sales
rroedell@diusa.com
800-992-1111 Ext.304

Northeast Territory

Renee Shearer-Operations\Sales
rshearer@diusa.com
800-992-1111 Ext.301

Southeast Territory

Randy Skinner-Operations
rskinner@diusa.com
205-590-0838

Sam Yank-Sales
syank@diusa.com
800-992-1111 Ext.302


map